Annual Giving Campaign

Become a part of The Zone's Annual Giving Campaign

Annual Giving Campaign Donors:


Bob & Michell Dudley

Brad & JoNell Crain

Daco Construction 

DEG Enterprises Inc.

Elkhorn Vally Bank

Mike & Roseann Anderson

Paul & Eleanor McIntosh

Gretchen & Paul Sandall

Tom and Linn Schommer

The James G. & Connie J. Kube Chartable Gift Fund



Calmwater Financial Group

Clark Froehlich

Presbyterian Church

Renewed Hope Christian Community

R J Gall

Susan Busskohl

Hy Vee East & West

Insurance Associates


Custom Feed Services

Good Life Counseling & Support

Jim & Jackie Hatfield

Jared & Julie Faltys

James S. & Renee M. Albin

Jessica & Eric Luber

John Dinkel

Mike Nolan

MP Global Products

Olson Tree Service

Sunny Meadow Medical Clinic

Darrle & Linda Novacek

Geri Berg/State Farm

Stadium Sports

Bruce & Auni Strong

OL Scheer/Scheer's ACE

Scott & Jennifer Adams

Arnie & Julie Robinson

Fred & Sandy Schellpeper

Additional Links